Our Officers

Seneschal (president): Branden McAlun   Warrant expires: November, 2020
Silverhart.seneschal@antir.org
Deputy Seneschal: Suhayla of Wealdsmere  
Exchequer (accountant): Lilion-Agnes Godwin   Warrant expires: July 2020
Silverhart.exchequer@antir.org

Herald: Thorsten fra Agnefit   Warrant expires: January, 2021
Silverhart.herald@antir.org
Arts & Sciences: Eleanor Wolfenden   Warrant expires: July, 2021
Silverhart.artsnsci@antir.org
Master of Stables: (Heavy Fighting) OPEN  

Chatelaine (newcomers information): Dimitri Pavel   Warrant expires: Submission on hold for signatures
Silverhart.chatelaine@antir.org
Gold Key: Suhayla of Wealdsmere  
Chronicler: Eleanor Wolfenden   Warrant expires: June, 2021
Silverhart.chronicler@antir.org
Webminister: Eleanor Wolfenden   Warrant expires: December, 2021
Silverhart.webminister@antir.org
Minister of Youth: Sa'ada   Warrant expires: November, 2020




This is the recognized web site for the Canton of Silverhart of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by our Webminister: Eleanor Wolfenden. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister. She will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. Copyright © 2015 The Canton of Silverhart.

Silverhart Heraldic display graphic © 2004 by Joe Johnson.